News / The Ministers of Social Affairs and Sports honor the winners of the Deaf Republic Championship for chess, bowling and shooting 2021

2021-09-20 15:05:05

The Ministers of Social Affairs and Sports honor the winners of the Deaf Republic Championship for chess, bowling and shooting 2021

The Ministers of Social Affairs and Sports honor the winners of the Deaf Republic Championship for chess, bowling and shooting

Today, Sunday, in the capital, Sana’a, Mr. Obaid Salem bin Dbaye, Minister of Social Affairs and Labor, and Mr. Muhammad Hussein Majd al-Din al-Mu’ayyad, Minister of Youth and Sports, honored the winners of the Republic’s championship for the deaf in chess, bowling and archery games, which was opened in the Yemeni capital Sana’a in the period 17-21 September 2021 AD. Yemeni Deaf Sports Federation.

In this context, the Minister of Social Affairs and Labor called on the gentlemen in the Ministry of Youth and Sports and the supporting organizations: to support the sport of the deaf, as they deserve it.

While the Minister of Youth and Sports stated that the priority of support will be for the deaf segment, then followed by saying: There are arrangements to increase the budget of sports federations in general within the plans and budget of the next ministry 2022 AD.

 Meanwhile, the results of the tournament winners were announced as follows:

• The Seventh Deaf Republic Chess Championship

- (men's class)

- Walid Ateel scored seven points in the championship from the Deaf Sports Club, Amanat Al Asimah, while Raheeb Al-Emad surprised them with five and a half points from the same club in second place, and Marwan Hazaa won five and a half points from the same club to lead the third place.

- (women's class)

- The player / Rajaa Al-Ghafari from the Deaf Girls Sports Developmental Facility in the Capital Sana’a achieved five points in the tournament and came in second place: Suad Al-Sabawi from the Deaf Girls Sports Center in the Municipality got three and a half points, while Ms. Maha Abdel-Halil from the Nobles Association for the Deaf in Sana’a governorate won the place The second is repeated with three points and a text.

 

• In the shooting game

- (Ladies category) “Gun”:

Amira Al-Matari won the first place from the Association of Nobles for the Deaf in Sana’a Governorate, and Salwa Al-Jaifi from the Deaf Sports Club in the Secretariat won the second place, and the third place went to Shorouk Al-Faqih from the Association of the Deaf in the Secretariat.

 

- (Men's category) - Rifle -

Hazaa Abdo Muhammad from the Deaf Sports Club in the Municipality won the first place, and Iskandar Abdul Rahman Shamsan from the same club won the second place, and Muhammad Abdul Moeen Qasim from the same club won the third place.

- (men's class) - pistol -

 Akram Khaled Mohsen from the Deaf Sports Center Amran won the first place, while the second place went to Tariq Abdul Hakim Al-Danani from the Deaf Sports Center in Hodeidah, while the third place was won by the player: Muhammad Hizam Al-Qatami from the Deaf Sports Club in the Secretariat.

 

• In the bowling championship

- (men's class)

The player / Ahmed Naji Al-Hanini from Sana’a achieved the first place, and the player Hussein Muhammad Al-Raghad from Ibb came in the second place, while the player Ahmed Hussein Abu Monser from Al-Amanah came in the third place.

- (women's class)

The player / Wafaa Al-Sultan from Al-Amanah won the first place, the player Marwa Al-Jabri from Al-Amanah won the second place, and the player Samar Mutaher from Al-Amanah won the third place.

 

70 players representing deaf clubs, centers and associations in the governorates, namely: Amanat Al Asimah, Sana’a, Marib, Al Hudaydah, Amran, Ibb and Dhamar, participated in the tournament under the supervision of an arbitration team specialized in sports with sign language interpreters and lasted for (four days).

Arbitration in the tournament was conducted in accordance with the international regulations and laws in force in the international federations.

الاخبار / وزيري الشئون الاجتماعية و الشباب والرياضة يكرمان ابطال بطولة الجمهورية للصم في العاب الشطرنج والبولينج والرماية

2021-09-20 15:05:05

وزيري الشئون الاجتماعية و الشباب والرياضة يكرمان ابطال بطولة الجمهورية للصم في العاب الشطرنج والبولينج والرماية

كرم اليوم الاحد في العاصمة صنعاء الاستاذ / عبيد سالم بن ضبيع وزير الشئون الاجتماعية والعمل والاستاذ / محمد حسين مجدالدين المؤيدي وزير الشباب والرياضة ابطال بطولة الجمهورية للصم في العاب الشطرنج والبولينج والرماية والتي أقيمت بالعاصمة صنعاء خلال الفترة 18-20 سبتمبر 2021م والتي نظمها الاتحاد اليمني لرياضة الصم.

وطالب وزير الشئون الاجتماعية والعمل الاخوة في وزارة الشباب والرياضة والداعمين بدعم فئة الصم كونها تسحق الدعم واضاف ان هذا البطولة تأتي ضمن احتفالات بلادنا بالذكرى السابعة لثورة 21 سبتمبر.

فيما صرح وزير الشباب والرياضة ان الاولوية للدعم ستكون لشريحة الصم واضاف ان هناك ترتيبات لزيادة ميزانية الاتحادات الرياضية بشكل عام في خطة العام 2022م.

 

واسفرت تنائج بطولة الجمهورية السابعة للصم في الشطرنج فئة الرجال عن فوز وليد عتيل بالبطولة من نادي الصم الرياضي بامانة العاصمة بسبع نقاط وحل رهيب العماد مفاجئة البطولة من نفس النادي بالمركز الثاني بجمس نقاط ونص و مروان هزاع من ذات النادي في المركز الثالث نجمس نقاط ونص .

 

وفي نفس البطولة بفئة السيدات حققت اللاعبة / رجاء الغفاري من مركز فتيات الصم الرياضي التنموي بأمانة العاصمة البطولة بجمس نقاط وحلت بالمركز الثاني سعاد السباوى من مركز فتيات الصم الرياضي بالأمانة ثثلاث نقاط ونصف ومها عبدالحليل من جمعية النبلاء للصم بمحافظة صنعاء في المركز الثاني مكرر بثلاث نقاط ونص .

 

وفي لعبة الرماية لفئة السيدات "بندقية" أحرزت اميرة المطري من جمعية النبلاء للصم بمحافظة صنعاء المركز الأول وحلت سلوى الجايفي من نادي الصم الرياضي بالامانة بالمركز الثاني وشروق الفقية من جمعية رابطة الصم بالامانة بالمركز بالمركز الثالث .

وضمن منامسات لعبة الرماية فئة الرجال بندقية فاز هزاع عبده محمد من نادي الصم الرياضي بالامانة بالمركز الأول وحل إسكندر عبدالرحمن شمسان من نفس النادي بالمركز الثاني ومحمد عبدالمعين قاسم من نفس النادي في المركز الثالث .

وفي فئة الرجال (( مسدس ) حصل اكرم خالد محسن من مركز الصم الرياضي بذمار على المركز الأول وحل ثانيا طارق عبدالحكيم الدناني من مركز الصم الرياضي  بالحديدة وحل ثالثاُ محمد حزام القطامي من نادي الصم الرياضي بالامانة .

 

وفي بطولة البولينج فئة الرجال حقق اللاعب/ احمد ناجي الحنيني من صنعاء على المركز الاول وحل ثانيا حسين محمد الرغد من الامانة وحل اللاعب احمد حسين ابو منصر من الامانة على المركز الثالث.

وفي ذات اللعبة في فئة السيدات حلت اللاعبة / وفاء السلطان من الامانة على المركز الاول وحلت اللاعبة مروة الجبري من الامانة على المركز الثاني وحلت اللاعبة سمر مطهر من الامانة على المركز الثالث.

 

شارك في البطولة التي استمرت اربعة 70 لاعبا ولاعبة يمثلون اندية ومراكز وجمعيات الصم في المحافظات وهي : أمانة العاصمة، صنعاء، مأرب، الحديدة، عمران، إب، وذمار بإشراف طاقم تحكيمي متخصص في الالعاب بمعية مترجمي اشارة الصم.

يذكر ان التحكيم في البطولة كان وفقاً للوائح والقوانين الدولية المعتمدة في الاتحادات الدولية.